Monday, December 12, 2011

I know it is early, but I have my New Year's Resolution. If you lay your bus seat back in my lap and get off the bus without raising it, I'm going to strip down to my cowboy boots and speedos and give you a Dusty Rhodes bionic elbow and bloody you up like Rick Flair! The American Dream, Daddy! #busStarcade
A guy, who I'm pretty sure I saw on COPS Saturday, just got on the bus & smells like a Phillip Morris plant on fire & continues his phone call with Megan. He says he is bringing her the $48 he owes her and after that she will owe him. He said, "are you going to kiss my lips?". 3 seconds later its "megan! Megan! Ok we are done after this.". Good news, single ladies, he is back on the market.

Friday, December 9, 2011

Bus Gump must have started his Christmas Vacation early. He hasn't been on the bus all week. Could Bus Gump actually be one of Santa's elves?

Monday, December 5, 2011

if Adelle ever makes a Christmas album, "Grandma Got Ran Over By a Reindeer" may become the saddest song ever.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I almost forgot. Bus Stop Motor mouth claimed that Bus Gump made hip thrusting humping motions at her daughter. You know, the former ballerina/gymnast current competitive eater/sumo wretler who artificially inseminated herself. Get that picture in your head. Merry Christmas everybody!
If you have ever been to an oriental grocery store and smelled that weird scent that is vaguely reminiscent of mothballs, then you know exactly what my bus smells like today. It is Big Trouble in Little China back here. I'm just waiting for the kung fu lightening dudes to show up with the wicker basket hats.

Monday, November 28, 2011

Bus Gump's girlfriend gave him tickets to a Wailers concert for Christmas, but the concert isn't for another 2 years. They exchanged Christmas presents early because her Dad is rich and they are going to the Bahamas for Christmas. Her dad drives a Porsche, Jaguar, and Tahoe. I have the sneaking suspicion that Bus Gump is not being honest with me.
 Bus Gump asked how much money I thought this dude made. I was like "at least 6 figures.". He said,"Is that more than you?". To which I should have replied,"Absolutely not. I just ride the bus when Ferrari and my Bentley are both in the shop", but I simply said "Yep"

Friday, November 25, 2011

I think this bus driver got into the turkey early.....the Wild Turkey 101 proof! He is going like 15 mph and stopping at every stop despite nobody pulling the signal cord.

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

the last time I talked with Bus Gump, he told me & Nice Lady about mentally people running around farting & flipping off the cops. Then he dropped an F bomb. NL told him that he shouldn't talk like that, and he shut down & refused to talk...

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

so the driver just stopped at transit center and got off the bus withoit saying a word. After like 15 minutes I got off. I made it 2 blocks before the bus moved. WTF?